| dance touring partnership | presents James son of James by Fabulous Beast Dance Theatre | dance touring partnership |
 

Music

UK TOUR SPRING 2008

To book online click on the venue name

     
30 January – 2 February Northern Stage, Newcastle 0191 230 5151
5 - 9 February Barbican, London 020 7638 8891
12 & 13 February The Dome, Brighton 01273 709709
15 & 16 February Oxford Playhouse 01865 305305
21 - 23 February Nottingham Playhouse 0115 941 9419
26 February –1 March Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry 024 7652 4524
8 & 9 April Lyceum Theatre, Sheffield 0114 249 6000
11 & 12 April Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe 01494 512000
16 – 19 April Lighthouse, Poole 08700 668701
22 – 26 April The Lowry, Salford 0870 787 5790
2 & 3 May Hall for Cornwall, Truro 01872 262466
 

PRE & POST SHOW TALKS

     
Northern Stage, Newcastle Post Show Thur 31 Jan
Barbican, London Post Show Wed 6 Feb
The Dome, Brighton Post Show Wed 13 Feb
Oxford Playhouse Post Show Fri 15 Feb
Nottingham Playhouse Post Show Thur 21 Feb
Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry Post Show Wed 27 Feb
Lyceum Theatre, Sheffield Post Show Tue 8 Apr
Lyceum Theatre, Sheffield Pre Show talk Wed 9 Apr (6-6.30pm)
Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe Post Show Fri 11 Apr
Lighthouse, Poole Post Show Thur 17 Apr
The Lowry, Salford Post Show Thur 24 Apr
Hall for Cornwall, Truro Post Show Fri 2 May

Talks are free to ticket holders but please book in advance.